c76f629971 · feat(bridge): expose the material3-adaptive version to consumers · Updated 2026-09-22 14:52:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?